Management

 Print Ready

B.J. Bohne
President & Chief Executive Officer | Imperial Crane Services, Inc.
Phone:
708-598-2300 | Fax: 708-598-2313 
Lance Bohne
Executive Vice President | Imperial Crane Services, Inc.
Phone: 708-598-2300 | Fax: 708-598-2313 | Cell: 630-417-5705
Email: lbohne@imperialcrane.com 
Jeff Bohne
President of Sales Division | Imperial Crane Sales, Inc.
Phone: 708-598-2300 | Fax: 708-598-2313 | Cell: 708-267-9006.
Email:jeffbohne@imperialcrane.com 
Bill Tierney
Vice President & Chief Operating Officer | Imperial Crane Services, Inc.
Phone: 708-598-2300 | Fax: 708-598-2313 | Cell: 708-417-0832
Email:btierney@imperialcrane.com 
David A. Dobson
Chief Financial Officer | Imperial Crane Services, Inc.
Phone: 708-598-2300 | Fax: 708-598-2313
Email:ddobson@imperialcrane.com 
G. Larry Eckardt
Vice President of Operations | Imperial Crane Services, Inc.
Phone: 708-598-2300 | Fax: 708-473-3078 | Cell: 708-417-0334
Email: gleckardt@imperialcrane.com 
John P. Tierney
General Manager – Bridgeview  | Imperial Crane Services, Inc.
Phone: 708-598-2300 | Fax: 708-598-2313 | Cell: 708-267-9004
Email: jtierney@imperialcrane.com 
Ron Selby Jr.
Global Director of Sales/Rental |Imperial Crane Services, Inc.
Phone: 708-598-2300 | Fax: 708-598-2313| Cell: 708-774-3430
Email:rselbyjr@imperialcrane.com 
Jay Mooncotch
Vice President of Sales | Imperial Crane Services, Inc.
Phone: 708-598-2300 | Fax: 708-598-2313 | Cell: 708-774-5562
Email:jmooncotch@imperialcrane.com 
Fred Hunssinger
Safety Director | Imperial Crane Services, Inc.
Phone: 708-598-2300 | Fax: 708-598-2313 | Cell: 708-417-1703
Email: fhunssinger@imperialcrane.com 
Darren Montalto
Director of Business Development | Imperial Crane Services, Inc.
Phone: 708-598-2300 | Fax: 708-598-2313 | Cell: 708-774-9000
Email:darren@imperialcrane.com 
Larry Gedmin
General Manager Indiana Branch | Imperial Crane Services, Inc.
Phone: 219-924-2900 | Fax: 219-924-3800 | Cell: 708-514-5027
Email:lgedmin@imperialcrane.com 
Greg McCauley
General Manager Houston Branch | Imperial Crane Services, Inc.
Phone: 708-598-2300 | Fax: 708-267-9008 | Cell: 708-267-9008
Email:gmccauley@imperialcrane.com 
Richard J. Bohne
Senior Project Manager | Imperial Power Services, Inc.
Phone: 708-598-2300 | Fax: 708-598-2313 | Cell: 708-417-0335
Email: rbohne@imperialcrane.com